Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Haraamallama

28 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Met a great girl not currently looking. Good luck in your search, there is someone out there!

Every once in a while you find yourself re-writing these as you evolve as a person into a new, and hopefully (but not always) better person.

So this is due for a re-write as I am definitely not the person I was a couple years ago.

Me: Articulate, confident, funny, versatile (although I seriously doubt that makes it to anyone's top 5 desired traits list). I ref and occasionally play roller derby, and I like hiking and doing stuff in nature.

I'm a big movie buff, and enjoy a few different TV shows. I really hate reality TV, but there was a point where I got pretty excited about a marathon session of say yes to the dress. I spend my free time hiking, listening to audio books (Je voudrais savoir comment parler français), and learning about investing. I could probably bore you to death talking about options, stocks, bonds, mutual funds etc.

Right now my life is my career, but it's definitely been missing something.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a bank as a supervisor, I love my job and getting to help people organize their finances and set up plans to get to their goals. In my personal life I play and ref (mostly ref) roller derby and I love that too. In my free time I'm learning what there is to learn about the stock market, or reading articles online.
I’m really good at
I try to be good at everything I do, I am one of those people who can usually pick up something new and be annoyingly good at it. I'm really good at pushing the limits of my comfort zone (and those of the people around me at times) as well as bending the rules as much as humanly possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is the way I speak, I have been told I should be a public speaker a few times with my choice of words and general verbiage. I just really love to say stuff like: "let's consolidate the pizzas" as opposed to "let's put the pizzas in the same box." I don't know why, it's just the way I am. Colloquialisms are sick, yo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything by Tarantino. Favorite movies: Eternal sunshine of the Spotless mind (screw your gender norms that movie is beautiful).

My musical taste tends to make people gag including: Deathcab for Cutie/Postal service, Tool, Meatloaf, Barbershop/ a Capella, Macklemore, Fun, The Weakerthans, Metric and a few other bands.

Favorite food is usually mexican/sushi but my one true food love is Spicy Chicken wings.

TV: Big bang theory, Spartacus, House, Community, Game of Thrones, Archer.
The six things I could never do without
My roller skates
My Legs
My family & friends
The TSX and NASDAQ
Computers
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Achieving Financial independance, work, stocks and options.

Also about what to do with my free time, all this disposable income and not a spendthrift bone in my body...

Seriously leaning towards a new car recently...
On a typical Friday night I am
Skating on an oval(ish) track and trying not to fall. Enjoying wings with a gaggle of amazing lesbians after practice and singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get pretty excited when my dividend payments come in...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone who will always have your best interest at heart.

You like to keep things interesting, fresh and new, and aren't interested in a relationship that plateaus.

You're looking for someone who will raise the bar higher than you ever thought possible. (references available upon request :P)