Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Forest Hills, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 31year old straight male and I'm colombian. I enjoy the out doors and cooking dinners! I am always interested to try new things. I enjoy watching movies and comedies and listening to music. I play the guitar and write my own music, I have a very artistic side to me as well I love to sit and draw during my spare time. If you are looking for someone who is a true, honest, respectful and caring person I am the right person for you. I am a very down to earth guy and all im looking for is someone to love and someone to share my life with and build something awesome ;) ( I LOVE THE YANKEES AND DEFINITELY LOVE THE GIANTS)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the construction industry and working on getting higher in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music( writing and playing)
art. Djing weddings/ photography n videography. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile:) and my since of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows are..... Dexter, True blood boardwalk empire, Ncis, Burn notice, south park, The family, twilight, underworld, something about marry, resident evil,( scare face... one of my favorites. the good father. the hurt locker, grown ups, click, happy gilmore, little nicky, 50 first dates, and lots of more.... my favorite music would be.... Perfect circle, rolling stones, staind, nirvana, metallica, sublime, reggaton, hip hop...... classic rock, salsa... well im colombian so i love my spanish music:) and its lots of more but i figure if i put everything down then it would be nothing to talk about lol lol.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Djing/ beer/ girls/ friends/my guitar/my mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How amazing the univers really is and how things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out friends playing pool or doing something to keep busy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a true and honest person who is looking for the special person.;)