Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hardcorehockey

32 M Nelson, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like intensity and working with people. Knowledge and joy keeps me moving forward. The thrill of fast action keeps my attention. I use my hands, creative insight and resources to benefit myself and others.

I am respectful and sharing. I don't hold expectations for all relationships and interactions. Avoiding fantasy and working towards goals is better than creating an imaginary future or destiny. I am spontaneous, active and full of energy. My life is flexible and willing to allow things to happen. However, I can be stubborn and at times too confident. I am assertive and appropriately encouraging to most people. Everything changes and how one seeks to improve each opportunity is my genuine concern.

I enjoy husbandry tasks; the production, preparation, and preservation of food. Live music and building projects. Being in contact with nature is very important to me. Walking through the forest, hiking in the mountains, skiing, sea kayaking and fly fishing is where I am most content. Intimacy and a deeper understanding of each activity and interaction is my constant objective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning. Growing. Developing new systems in reneweable energy production.
Building a biofuels company.

Figuring out how organism's events and phenomenon interact and form connections with food, materials and specific information in their surrounding and changing environments.

New sciences and advances in mycology working with certain fungi grown in alternative systems.

I am independent, opinionated and radically challenging myself. My attention and skills adjust to new situations and tasks. I have spent many years living overseas. I seek wisdom, practice compassion and attempt to live with awareness in each moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things, caring for plants, animals, living creatures. Helping others, teaching children, being patient, engineering or designing stuff for growing things, music and beverages. Understanding my surroundings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clear blue eyes and clever smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy classics, philosophy, poetry and educational books pertaining to eastern religion, medical texts or teachings, health, nutrition, pharmacology, alternative medicine and new essays related to horticultural practices. I am constantly looking up manuals or technical books on gardening, construction, fishing, environmental/natural sciences, physics, chemistry, mechanical engineering and electronics.

Steinbeck, Hemingway, Thoreau
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would be disappointed if I lost my fishing, hockey or camping gear. Many seeds, plants, cultures and science items would be irreplaceable.

A more useful or interesting answer could be...
Beer, music, vegetables, friendship, my library card, and the web.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New projects, science experiments, music and hockey. The river, it's contains and energy. The ocean as well. Aotearoa- NZ. Things you can't easily see below the surface. Soil- mankind's' external metabolism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am likely to be out somewhere with friends, someone special, my family or friends for a show, party or game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an alchemist. I make powerful substances for humans.

I"m not always serious and can be humorous and sometimes silly.

I have been regularly nude modeling for art figure drawing classes the past few months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious, passionate, loving and respectful of life.

You are comfortable and confident in holding a conversation at tea, drinks, a dinner party or social gathering.

You like attending music shows, cultural events and different experiences in nature.

You enjoy walking, hiking or backpacking for long distances and times.

You have an interest in hockey.