Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HardhatKyle

26 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To make this quick I'll just give you the outline:

- I'm whatever age it says I am.
- I work as a project engineer for a construction company.
- I currently live in SF but work in the South Bay (how original, right?)
- I'm 5'10" - I know you ladies like knowing that info
- I'm quick witted and a sucker for a good joke, especially clean jokes. If you can get me to laugh without using sexuality, racism, or other taboo as a crutch I'll be more impressed.

Also, according to whatever algorithm OKCupid uses, I'm apparently unkind, less love-driven, and poorly mannered. I seriously object to these characteristics and challenge you to test me on them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. I'm not going to pretend that I love my job, but I certainly don't hate it. I like the life it let's me live though. Got to pay those bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blacking out? Ok, kidding, but I know how to party hard. Sometimes I decide not to party hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My witty charm and devastatingly good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moneyball, Miracle of Castel di Sangro. I love non-fiction, especially when there's a bit of sport in there.

Movies: Hard to say; I like a lot of different movies. I like the cinema but in my constant effort to not be trendy I avoid the new hit movie. Those tend to be "just ok" anyways.

Shows: I go trendy here...
Dexter, Mad Men, Californication, White Collar, Pawn Stars, Planet Earth

Music:
Sigur Ros, Jonsi... That's all I'll list without looking like a baby-boomer.

Food: Don't even make me try to list everything I like. You name it... I probably enjoy eating it. Except eggs; I never really liked those.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You mean besides the basic human necessities of Oxygen, Heat, Water, Food, and Shelter? Good question...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Fibonacci sequence... I don't know what to put here.

-edit-

I like baseball (Go A's) a lot.

I also think the Fibonacci squence is cool. And Möbius strips blow my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out. Enjoying what SF has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, easy going, and you have a good smile. You don't take yourself too seriously.

Or if you carpool from SF to the South Bay for work.

You know a good barber in SF that charges less than $30.00 for a haircut.