Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hardtocarth

24 M Davenport, IA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose this is a place to describe myself, the way people see me I can only tell you what I have done, what I am, what I hope to be, and who I hope to be. I am 24 years old, a young business professional. I am a Supply Chain Specialist at an outsourcing company for John Deere. I enjoy this career, but always have strived to accomplish bigger and better things. I own a house in Rock Island, currently renovating my kitchen. What I am looking for... A friendship that one day can turn into a lifelong partnership. Maybe cheesy to some, but that's what I want...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Supply Chain Specialist, home owner, I suppose other things...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art. Being Reliable. In the clinch, I tend to be the one with the cool head, taking charge (always been proud of that, stepping up to the plate when everyone else tends to back away).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very calm demeanor. I can be loud and funny or quiet and serious... depends who I'm with and the situation. Usually very respectful of my elders also, just the way I was raised.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
'How to win friends and influence people' is a good book. There are some other management books I enjoy. Almost all types of movies I enjoy, from westerns to action to some romance. I watch the ultimate fighter, family guy, chopped, bar rescue, and some others. I love all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ask me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or dinner with my family, and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm no where near perfect ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you could see something working out of this... giving it a chance is the first step.