Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HardwareTech

29 Bremerton, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a healthy 29 year old male who is very confident in himself. I have a very easygoing personality, very positive, and always a gentleman.

*I am currently in a really awesome relationship with a wonderful girlfriend and we are looking for a woman who is interested in us both. Our profile can be found under Asian_Plus_One if you want to take a look.*

I am a geek, and proud of it. I have an A+ certification and an AS in Computer Information Systems that i am proud to have earned. Also have a CompTIA A+ cert which means i can fix your computer ladies, no more having to deal with tech support, lol.

I also love to cook. I cook for myself almost every day and i rarely ever eat fast food. Although i will admit i indulge in a pizza every now and again. I like to make Italian, Mexican, and American food. To stay healthy, i tend to substitute a lot of the ingredients with fat free low low fat goods. I love pineapple! As long as you season it night, you will never know the difference!

I am a hard working person who strives to stand out and be seen through my actions, rather than words, and its worked out pretty well so far. Although i find myself working more than i would like.

Anything else you would like to know just ask! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just bought a really nice spacious condo. Finally worked my way through the ranks and work and im living a great life now. Currently saving for really nice vacations and travel destinations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, electronics, working, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face. Mostly the eyes and hair. I also have a very defined jaw line. The ladies seem to like me without the glasses, so i alternate between them and my contacts. Also have a very clean look when people first see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Italian, Mexican, Asian, and American. I read a lot of stuff from the internet. This includes articles from all over the net
Too many great movies to choose just one. V for Vendetta, and Eagle Eye and Team America were all pretty good.

As for music i love just about anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computers, internet, food, water, air, money. Hopefully not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i am going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Ya, it sucks that i am, but i work graveyard shifts but they pay me a ton for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im really bad at smiling in pictures, but smile all the time in person. Other stuff you will have to manage to work out of me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship.
You are looking for an awesome couple.
You want a great couple of FWB.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!