Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HardworkingGent

48 Havertown, PA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile.

My self-summary...shit. I suppose I'm a regular Joe. I get along with almost everyone, always try to do my best at whatever I am doing, and I was raised to have manners.

I enjoy listening to music as well as attempting to play (guitar,drums)

I have a motorcycle but it's not a mid-life crisis deal or biker deal.(just usually had one)

I do have one "Zippy the Pinhead" tattoo.
Like dogs better than cats.
Sometimes cut my own hair.
Broke my back when I was 12(didn't know it at the time..no bs)
Served on the grand jury for 6 months.
Went to France alone for the heck of it.Cracker wrote a song about it(joke)
Get along well with my family(small doses) ha.

I judge people only on their actions, not their skin color, sexual preference, religion, gender or level of education,......you get the point

That being said, what I am looking for is stated somewhere in this essay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a typical 40 hour week as a maintenance tech. and I will be starting a new weekend job cutting concrete.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.

Apparently my photo has crazy eye thing going.

I will try to get some, more flattering photos up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read often....but I don't have any favorites. Clancy, Patterson, Grisham are all easy reads. Millers Crossing is a classic movie.
80's new wave and alternative are still close to my heart(I am 45). I do not care for any reality TV, Rockford Files is great.
I can cook, I suppose you could consider me a meat and potatoes type, but I have actually made sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Food
2) Water
3) Air
4) Job
5) Shelter
6) Ozone Layer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting someone who enjoys my company as much as I enjoy hers.

Old school Brian Eno is surprisingly easy to play.

Articulate? Two definitions, totally different.

I couldn't wait, depend of fate, the perfect mate.
Computer Date.
I filled out a form and she filled out a form. Our data was merged and love was born.
Now I love here and she loves me and technically that's how it should be.
I couldn't wait,depend on fate,science is great.
Computer Date

Suburban Lawns
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding with a guitar and a couple of beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think women that wear glasses are hot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile, looked at my shitty pictures and think we would enjoy each others company.