Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harlems-Finest

26 Jacksonville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to the danger zone
Step into my fantasy
You are now invited
To the other side of Sanity...lol

my names Johntae but everybody call me Jay. i'm black puertorican and indian... i'm usually the clown, i like to laugh and make other ppl laugh and have a good time... sometimes a smart ass...lol... but who isn't every now and then... i was born and raised in Harlem NYC... I'm 24 and i'm a Iron worker now. I'm 5'10" i like to chill watch tv play videogames but i'm active too... i like Football and Basketball. I work all the tyme so sometime its hard to catch me... i'm a really laid back person it takes alot for me to get mad. i'm a brutally honest person i want somebody who's going to be just as honest with me and not just try and use me or play all the stupid little high school games... and anything you wanna know just ask i'll tell you... Appreciate it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a contractor on base and I'm going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving and sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I talk and present myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twlight, and New Moon... i know completely out of the series order

Movies: Scarface, Dark Knight, Law Abiding Citizen, and State Property

Music: Mostly Rock, Rap and R & B but Anything really except Toby Kieth

Food: Pizza, Tacos, and Chicken Alfredo and who doesn't love a good cheeseburger
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Music
Love
Car
My Phone
And My Son (he's that important...lol...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how i can make mine better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately going for a run with my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything. Im not one to hide stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your lookin to meet a real man who knows how to treat a lady... And/Or the guy that can be a true friend

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!