Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harleqin84

22 Stevens Point, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me and that's all there is too it. I've been through a lot and I'm proud of who I've become because of it! I was born in upstate New York and moved to Wisconsin at a very young age but I never lost my accent :) I absolutely love swimming, photography, and shooting sports (I compete in archery, air pistol, and .22 pistol). I also like music and play clarinet and piano. I adore tattoos and piercings. Believe it or not, I am totally in love with cars, thr older the better! I'm a major nerd... I love Pokémon, superheroes (especially Batman), comic books, and Star Wars. I am a protector... I protect and fight for the people I care about. I can be hard to deal with because I am brutally honest but those who can deal with it are usually thankful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to college for Criminal Psychology. I will be a profiler one day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography, swimming, archery, .22/9mm/.45 pistol shooting, and playing clarinet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm brutally honest and will tell them how it is, not matter what. I'm also extremely sarcastic and kind of rude... and I swear a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: murder mysteries, horror, fantasy
movies: horror, action, war, suspense, psycho-thriller
shows: NCIS, Law and Order: SVU, Criminal Minds, Bones, Supernatural, Castle, Once Upon a Time, Pokémon, Dr. Who, The Tomorrow People
music: everything except country and most rap... I especially like 80s rock
food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music
2) food
3) The Doctor
4) Netflix
5) more food
6) sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend lots of time thinking about my future, my career, marriage eventually...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or drinking!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from Body Dysmorphic Disorder and Bipolar Disorder. I'm very open about both.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to talk :)

DO NOT message me if all you want is sex, I have far better things to do with my time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!