Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HarlequinPrncss

25 F Escondido, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off I AM NOT LOOKING TO JUST HOOK UP FOR THE LOVE OF SWEET BABY RAPTOR JESUS! If you argue this point with me or try to convince me just to hook up you will feel the wrath of a thousand spider monkeys biting your face off. NOT HERE TO HOOK UP

Currently I am only looking for friends. I am in a relationship with the most amazing person and have no desire to be romantically involved with anyone else.

How do I describe myself in one paragraph? Hmmm.
Well I am currently a full time student and a part time waitress. I am short and have a few extra pounds that I plan to shed soon. I love my doggy. She is my furchild and she is a pitbull so if you have issues with that then I am not the lady for you. I am shy at first, but once you get to know me I never shut up.
I play video games! PS3; Im a sony girl! Mass Effect is my favorite game evar....Evar.
I also collect comic books. I am a HUGE Harley Quinn Fan. She is awesome and to me the epitome of a hopeless romantic. No matter what Mista J puts her through, there she is. I am like that to an extent. I am loyal almost to a fault but I know what I want and what I will put up with.

I am past the huge partying phase. Not that I dont like to go out and have a great time, I just dont party every weekend.

This is getting super long, so if you have made it this far and like what you see, message me! I don't bite unless asked!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am going to school to be an elementary school teacher with a minor in linguistics. It is my passion and my life. If I can help change a life I will have accomplished my goals. I am very driven and passionate about this and it is my dream in life to teach little kids. What better way to live life than teaching children, not only in education but in life skills they will need?
I’m really good at
video games, vocabulary, linguistics, crafts, knitting, crocheting, painting, sewing, reading, writing, adventuring, comic book shop hunting....
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes and my piercings or tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: How do I choose one? Dead Witch Walking series, Pride and Prejudice, The Great Gatsby, Animal Farm, Dresden Files, Richelle Mead's Georgina Kincaid novels, C.E. Murphy's novels, anything by Patricia Briggs, especially the Mercy Thompson series.

Movies: Fight Club, The Boondock Saints, Serenity, Anything Disney, The Other Boleyn Girl, The new Batman series, Identity, I cant think of anything right now! Ah! Ask me and Im sure I can think of more!

Shows: Love love love Firefly. Love. Bob's Burgers, American Dad, Chopped, Colbert Report, Daily Show, Family Guy, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Gumball, Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends, Cleveland Show, uhm...Damn my nonfunctioning brain!!!

Music: EDM! I love EDM! Its always on in my car. Daft Punk, Calvin Harris, Ferry Corsten, Tiesto, Bloody Beetroots, Darude, Benny Benassi...the list goes on and on

Food:: I love italian food. Its my favorite because of all the pastas and deliciousness. Im open to new things though.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
My family (theyre everything to me)
My laptop
My PS3
My music
Mac n Cheese!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I really want children which is why I got my dog in the first place. I have to get my career going first and that scares me as well. I have a difficult job ahead of me and want to find a person that builds me up and helps me during my stressful times, since my job will be very involved.
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or at home playing video games with my brother. Or working! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I am a very loving person. It has gotten me hurt too many times to count. People take my caring and submissive nature as something to be walked all over and treat like trash.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think I sound like a fun person or hey how about you want to?