Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harley_Dent

25 Abingdon, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a person... Now that we have that established...I'm only looking for friends to talk to, and to play black ops 2, borderlands 2 and dead island on the 360...I sadly no longer par-take in the wonders of bong rips, and blunt rides since I found out I'm pregnant. I am with the father hence the reason I'm only looking for gamer buddies and people to chat with..... Anyway.. I'm pretty laid back, outgoing, out spoken, with a dirty mind. I love music, writing, and video games. I am a kind hearted person and will talk or help just about anyone. im not a person to judge anyone by their cover, i have no right to, neither does anyone else! I love animals, i have 2 dogs, and 3 snakes, so far! I love to cook about as much as i love to eat... mainly accounting to the fact of my munchies.. i love to laugh and joke around, i can be very immature, but serious when needed. I have tattoos about 20 of them, ...so far. I do do most of my own tat work. Planning to get/do more. Obviously I'm a... healthy woman, but as they say fat chicks need love too. Plus we cuddle and cook better :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
starting school soon, and getting ready to be a first time momma!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making food, and making people laugh. Playing black ops 2, helping people with anything they need help with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.... my.... personality... LMAO... yea ill go with that...ok.. my tits. I'll be honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music, i dont care what genre it is i know i listen to it! I listen to anything from Suicide Silence to Sarah Brightman, Placebo to DMX, ect.

Im not a huge movie person, I usually dont watch movies unless it really peaks my interest. If I do watch a movie I usually watch either black and white movies, and horror, the more gore the better. I also like comedies but im kinda picky on them.

As for tv, I watch Cartoons , I also love anime. When i watch tv, its usually something on Discovery, Animal Planet, Science, History, or HGTV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Snakes
4. Music
5. Video Games
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, thinking about the fact we are just a simulations program in an advanced computer program, or the possibility of there being 6 dementions to the universe. Quantum Mechanics. Stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out with my brother, or my best friend, playing Black Ops 2 , Boarderlands 2, Guild Wars, or League of Legends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not an ass. lol, if your fun and down to earth. looking for friends to talk to, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY if your not messaging me in the hopes that you will get laid... because its not going to happen!