Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harmonicfaith

24 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So hey! I'm Amy.

There's not much to tell about me, I'm pretty much an average person who likes average things like reading, watching TV, shouting at doctor who, going on the computer a lot (Its practically a part of me! but I'm trying to give it up), reading comics, cooking (which I went to college to do for two years but got fed up with it so I went to work with children) and just having fun!

I like hanging out with my friends, I like going out but not every night because I adore a good night in with a film, bar of chocolate and a cuddle. I like a good wander around London as there is always something new to explore and be found.

I'd like to find a guy who is perfect for me and loves having a cuddle and a laugh, who also likes to wander around London, go and watch movie on either the silver screen or a dvd, who likes to go out and go to the pub.. who doesnt mind me moaning bout me job sometimes (Not all the time, I do love my job but there are days :P who doesnt have days like that!). Who likes... well me! I'm in this for the long haul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently trying to cure cancer and end world hunger..

Or Im actually working two jobs, one as a lowly lunchtime supervisor and my other as a nanny to two nearly teenaged children (and oh how I wish I had paid attention in French class! And anyone know what the nth term is?) and reading as many books as I can get my hands on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading, I can easily read a book a night, I can write, I can cook amazingly well.

The thing I'm really good at though? I'm amazing with children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, while hidden behind glasses, change colour between Grey, green and blue.

Or its the fact that ive fallen over :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ohh books? Many many many too many to list.

Music? I'm an eclectic mix. One minute I could be listening too daft punk then ave Maria then the next song could be a Disney ditty. I have no preference, I love any and all kinds of music.

Television: doctor who, HIMYM, intelligence, teen wolf, Sherlock,... you name it, I've watched atleast one episode.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family (This includes my cats)
2) My kindle (Books are like air to me)
3) My iPad
4) Music
5) My trusty first aid kit (I said I was clumsy didn't i?)
6) Hope. (I live in hope that the next best thing is around the corner, that mr. right is around the corner..)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would go if the Doctor and the TARDIS turned up on my doorstep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, if not reading, watching tv, trying to beat my flappy bird score. (80 ATM)..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once did somthing at IKEA at a family that wasn't my own.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can tell me what you think of Peter Capaldi as the new doctor without using the word old.