Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harmsdono

58 New Port Richey, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I AM LOOKING FOR A FEMALE TO PLAY TENNIS WITH IN A MIXED DOUBLES TENNIS LEAGUE THIS SPRING IN TAMPA. PLEASE CONTACT IF YOU ARE INTERESTED. The above picture is a most recent picture that I have of myself. The picture is with a co-worker I am not dating or romantically involved with. I was at the Picked Parrot in Springhill for some dancing and fun with co-workers. I no longer drink alcohol or do drugs. I am 58 year old divorced male who is a kind and thoughtful person. I have no children I am a recovering alcoholic/addict for the past 28 years. Therefore, I don't drink alcohol or use any mind altering drugs including nicotine. I go to 5 to 6 AA or NA Meetings per week and one Coda meeting per week. I also love to play tennis and watch sports, especially baseball. My profession is a licensed clinical social worker. I now do social work as an outpatient therapist at Springbrook Hospital in Holiday, Fl and started that full time job in April of 2013. I use to do in home therapy in people's homes, nursing homes, and assisted living facilities for 5 years for various contractors but was not able to make a good enough living unless I did get a job with more consistent hours and benefits due to the financial cost of my divorce. I had been married 19 years and I needed to get to know and love myself before I started dating again. I took 12 months off dating to look and work on myself. I needed to find out my part in the divorce through the 12 steps of Coda recovery so that I don't repeat history. I am looking to meet someone who is kind and thoughtful and likes to help people. I know I am asking quite a bit but I want to date someone who does not drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at an outpatient psychiatric clinic 5 days a week in Holiday, Fl and play tennis on Saturdays when the weather is nice. I also play softball on Sundays sometimes. I go the multiple 12 step meetings due to being a recovering alcoholic/addict and co-dependent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at listening to people and helping them solve their problems. However, I don't try to fix people because working on me is a full time job. I pretty athletic and love to play tennis. I am looking for a person who likes to be physically active
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people comment on my height and my skinny build. However, I do like to eat and have never had an eating disorder. Part of the reason I am skinny in my older age is being lactose intolerant and I also found out I am gluten intolerant. I am allergic to cheese, all dairy products, eggs, and any foods with gluten in it. My body is intolerant to many foods but I am a tolerant person today at this point in my life. In my younger days, I was ashamed about being long and lanky. Now I love and embrace my tall lanky build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like to watch murder mystery stories when I am not watching sports. I will watch romace stories with a female companion but not by myself. My favorite books are sports books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would have a hard time not being physically active and could not stop going to 12 step group meetings. I could not live without a strong connection with my higher power that I pray to everyday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about trying to be serene and happy by helping others, especially people who are in the grip of an addictive disease and truly want help to get better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to a Narcotics Anonymous Meeting and then watch sports or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very sensitive man who is now very in touch with his feelings due to 12 step involvement for the past 28 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should contact me if you are a people person who is physically active and does not use alcohol or drugs. I also only plan to get serious with someone if they have a job or have plenty of their own income. If our dating does not work out, please have the self respect and dignity for yourself and me by ending the relationship with me in person not by e-mail like my last relationship did after 4 months of seeing her on a very intimate level.