Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HaroldBannister

32 M Leuven, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to travel and to meet new people from all walks of life. I just love meeting new people and finding different things to do. I tend get into deep or lengthy conversations with people I have just met. And I do like dogs and cats, but I am allergic to both. They make me sneeze.
What I’m doing with my life
Life is about experiences and experiences are about learning. One must actively seek out experiences in life in order to become less ignorant, more informed, and overall more aware. This is an essential part of the learning process that we call life and it is best obtained with humility. Live life, experience, learn, be humble, and travel.

Currently, I am a student at KU Leuven. I have lived in Belgium since the summer of 2012.
I’m really good at
Cooking some things. Making friends. Talking loudly. Presentations. Pretending to be good at photography. Using chopsticks. Staying awake on long-haul flights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to tell stories that either lead nowhere or involve sub-stories in order for people to understand them. You have to be there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
editFight Club, 12 Monkeys, The Beach, Blow, Boogie Nights, Auto Focus, Office Space,

Alternative, Rock, Classic Rock, Canadian Music, indie rock, house...

"Into Thin Air" by Jon Krakauer, "Oryx and Crake" by Margaret Atwood, "The Game" by Neil Strauss.

Indian, Thai, Japanese, Korean, and anything made by an old lady.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, my backpack, a camera, good conversation, intimacy, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My thesis, future travel plans, the space program, if the LHC will destroy the world, and if McDonald's will ever bring back pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Excited to go out and meet new people. If not, then I'm out with friends having fun. It's not where I am, it's who I'm with. Sometimes a dive bar can be more fun than anything else. Once i went into a tiny, small-town, country bar with 3 friends (we were looking for gas and got lost). Sarah put some Stones on the juke box and we had a blast for the 20 minutes we were there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to wax my chest when I was younger, before that I used to pluck every hair as they first appeared. Eventually I tried Nair, but I covered my nipples and left it on too long. They haven't been the same since...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're outgoing, open-minded, have a sense of humor, aren't super sensitive or argumentative. I hope you have an education or a job. I'm not looking for a liability.