Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harold_1976

38 Kaatsheuvel, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a funny, quiet (until I'm comfortable) social guy who likes playing games and watch movies with friends.
I'm a very positive person with nerdish tendencies.
--> humor as in Monty Python, Discworld and the very complete, very extended, printer friendly evil overlord list.
Enough said I think :D

I have a fun job in which I like to grow even more.
I have a nice place of my own.
And I swim at least once a week.

What else do you put here?
Any advice is welcome :D
And questions too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it and having fun with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting things in perspective.
Turning any subject into something that can be talked about.
Boardgames.

But what does being good in something actually mean ?
It all depends to what we compare it with.
So, in my opinion, there is always room for improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Series: Game of thrones, Fringe, Falling skies, True Blood.
Books: anything from Pratchett, Feist, Goodkind and Rice.
Movies: Ironman, Dragon Slayer, LOTR, Big trouble in little China, No strings attached, pfff and lot's more
.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, shelter.
Warmth, friends, internet
Fun things to do, new things to experience.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How stuff works.
How the world could be a better place.
How to make my head not think so much :o)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games with my friends.
Watching a movie.
Or what ever is fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that you can ask me anything.
And that I have a mild form of Asperger (you where warned :o) ).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like games, movies and guys with nerdish tendencies.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!