Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HarperHarper

24 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
No longer seeking - I may be poly but there are only so many hours in the day! From here on in, I am only here to perv on others and mentally correct grammar.

Perverse, non-monogamous, sapio-sexual, English rose type, twitter-addict, body confident fat girl, studying literature, talking about sex, and attempting to write in the midst of the smoke.

I am lucky to boast a budding little poly family in the shape of four wonderful partners.

If you want to know more about me from a kink point of view, I am LittleGrinning on FetLife. I don't usually add people I don't know, but feel free to say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
This week: administration, writing, studying, podcasting, fucking, loving.
I’m really good at
Filling out OkCupid profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a curvy, curvy girl. And my smile. Or my tits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Royal Affair, Seven Psychopaths, Behind the Candelabra, Boogie Nights, Ginger and Rosa, Super, Stoker, Metropolis, Psycho, The Innocents, American Hustle, etc.

South Park, RuPaul’s Drag Race, Bob’s Burgers, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Girls, etc.

Cherries in the Snow, Fight Club, The Crying of Lot 49, Wise Children, amongst many. Other much-loved writers include Anaïs Nin, Virginia Woolf, Ian McEwan (despite his problematic climaxes) and e.e. cummings.

David Bowie, Radiohead, Scott Matthews, Manic Street Preachers, Rufus Wainwright, Damon Albarn, Fleet Foxes, Björk, Patrick Wolf, Steely Dan.

I love English food (I know; not very gourmet), but am also very happy with Italian, Chinese, and Japanese. Though anything hearty and homemade is pretty pleasing.
The six things I could never do without
1. Earl grey tea
2. Deep, intellectual discussion/debate
3. A bath tub
4. Podcasts (especially the Savage Lovecast and Radiolab)
5. Technology (i.e. my phone, laptop, and camera)
6. A firm hand on my throat from time to time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life is a series of little annoyances interrupted every now and then by wonderful or terrible events; how irritating it is when people underestimate themselves; and how amazing it is that people can survive the things they do. We take a lot of painkillers, but we also have mothers who made it through child-birth.

Deep stuff like that. Or I’m creating new collective nouns. A 'lilting' of lightbulbs? A ‘steeple’ of bishops?
On a typical Friday night I am
Struggling to stay awake, or grumpy because someone is keeping me awake. I’m more fun on Saturday nights. Also: I need to get out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My back is my sweet spot. Particularly if you have a pinwheel to hand.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
- You just want to be friends.
- You have some amazing expertise in the field of kink, sexuality, or relationships and would like to be on a podcast.
- You have any questions.