Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harperasaurus12

20 F Fort Bragg, NC

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Harper. I take pride in having morals, manners and self-respect, which seems to be lacking these days. I have an unhealthy obsession with The Office and would probably marry Jim if I could. I don't smoke, I don't drink, and I definitely don't do drugs. Fitness is pretty important to me, when I'm not working I spend a lot of time at the gym. I'm really shy at first, but I will open up to you eventually, I promise. All in all, I'm pretty nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently serving active duty in the Army, working as a 15T. Bonus points if you know what that is without using Google. I will be for about the next 4 years. I love it, but don't know if I'm going to reenlist yet. Also taking online classes here and there.

Side note: Since I've gotten quite a few of them, if you're going to message me to say that "girls don't belong in the military" or something equally stupid, kindly fuck off and have a great day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wearing a blanket like a cape.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My third eyeball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, Three Cups of Tea, The Things They Carried, The Lovely Bones, The Lucky One, Beautiful Boy

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, Jersey Girl, Love and Other Drugs, The Hangover, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Garden State, The Breakfast Club, Juno, Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist

Shows: The Office, Tosh.0, Law & Order: SVU, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: Dashboard Confessional, Backseat Goodbye, Five Times August, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Taylor Swift, Rise Against, Bouncing Souls, Jason Mraz, Kenny Chesney...I'm all over the place with music.

Food: Any kind of seafood or Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and friends, which I'll combine into one because I can.
2) My Jeep/my baby.
3) Chapstick.
4) Books.
5) Kittens.
6) Kittens.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
your mom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not having a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got caught cheating on a test in 5th grade and it was one of the most embarrassing moments of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have substance and something to say for yourself.