Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HarpsichordWax

28 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese, Spanish, C++, LISP

Similar Users

My self-summary
Closed for business! =D

Hopeful, determined, motivated, ambitious, loyal, cromulent, and erratic would be my 7 dwarves. ENFP overall for what it's worth (not much)

Life is short, so I'm trying to live as many as possible
There is nothing material that I want, and I'm rarely content.
"Never believe a thing simply because you want it to be true" -Diax's rake
I built my own ball pit!
There's a difference between want and need, people!
0.999... repeating == 1
Reddit is generally terrible/The Internet makes you stupid
What I’m doing with my life
Doing the master's and full time job route. Working towards my life goals, and glad to be doing so. Decided to leave behind a comfortable job in engineering and place in NYC to be a professional massage therapist on Newbury St and a graduate student in computer science a year ago. Haven't looked back since then, let alone having the time to do so.

I love the outdoors, skiing ☃, climbing and canoing. Currently learning how to play the piano and improving my cooking skills.
I’m really good at
Driving myself.
Reading most people.
Giving massages; have been doing it since I was 6 years old.
Having a high Surface Area to Volume Ratio
Coordinating people and events
The first things people usually notice about me
That I age very well. This is not necessarily a good thing.

My strong hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Storm of Swords, Anathem, You Are Not So Smart, The Hunger Games (first book only), The Alchemist. Currently reading Dance with Dragons.
Movies/Shows: Memento, District 9, Firefly/Serenity, Arrested Development, Invader Zim, Moon, BIRDEMIC
Music: Muse, The XX, Metric, Clint Mansell, Michael Jackson, The Glitch Mob, Florence and the Machine, Goo Goo Dolls
Food: Steak, Dim Sum
People: George Carlin, Charlie Brooker, Louis C.K., Jaimie Mantzell
Games: Agricola, Dominion, Settlers of Catan, Power Grid, Mafia/The Resistance, Heroes of Newerth

YP17
The six things I could never do without
My hands!
Dental floss
Brita filter/Nalgene Bottle
Bike and Skis
My trusty cast iron frying pan
Hiking shoes and fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Human nature frequently choosing short term benefits over long term ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Quiet night at home or heading out for a ski trip if it's a winter!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a super awkward, nerdy kid when I was younger. Oh, the painful memories.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are smart as you are cute. =)

If you are looking for someone that has their shit together and is working towards their goals.

If you can challenge me to be a better person.