Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harrison_L

21 Barker, TX Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be overly kind in that I always have the best intentions when it comes to meeting new people and even the friends I already have. Even with people that I may have just met I try my best to leave good first impressions.

Even though I like to do things the easy way it doesn't necessarily mean that I'm lazy. I just prefer to be smart with my time and to be able to use it as effectively as possible and be able to do a lot more with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for marketing and just enjoying life whenever possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pokemon! Not gonna lie about this one. It's something that has been a part of my life ever since I was a child and just because I still play it now doesn't make me any less of an adult.
I've been to many different places because of Pokemon such as Hawaii, Vancouver, California, Indiana, and visited Washington D.C. this past August. I take pride in saying that I've met some of my best friends through the game and has helped me become who I am today.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall? I stand at 6'2 towering over most of my friends
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I definitely don't read nearly as much as I would want to. I haven't been able to sit down and read a good book ever since high school.

Movies
As far as movies go I can enjoy just about anything. Quentin Tarantino movies, Jurassic Park, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Shawshank Redemption, and a bunch of others

Shows
Also a few animes that I keep up with regularly as well as a bunch of others that have come and gone like the obvious Attack on Titan and many others.
Doctor Who, Survivor, Flash, Arrow, Gotham, The Following, and a lot more

Music
My favorite genres of music are most definitely without a doubt classic rock and EDM. Stuff like Queen, The Who, Rush, The Rolling Stones, and just about any other bands from their times. I'm also constantly listening to EDM nowadays and some of my favorites are Zedd, Calvin Harris, Daft Punk, Alesso, Hardwell, Showtek, Krewella, The Bloody Beetroots, Hardwell, Porter Robinson, Knife Party, Excision, Headhunterz, blah blah blah you get the picture

Food
Tell me about something different!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random things. Things that won't necessarily happen but is always a possibility
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, in with friends, a concert, or just anything, if I'm free on Friday I hate letting it go to waste
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got so drunk once that I ended up throwing up and waking up on a toilet seat with my pants around my legs and piss on the floor...
...sure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh, yup!