Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harry025

25 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated a few years ago with a degree in International Studies and now I´m just working a normal 9 to 5. I´ve traveled quite a bit in Central and South America and I speak Spanish. I´m an ex Peace Corps Volunteer and I love exploring new areas, meeting new people and trying new food. You should also know that I love camping and I´m a die-hard college football fan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated a few years ago and then I went down to Peru and volunteered with the Peace Corps for a little bit. I´m a legal assistant who´s just enjoying Austin. I think I might want to go to grad school later in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and drinking red wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my inappropriate/silly sense of humor... And then my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love science and dystopian fiction. Ender´s Game and 1984 are some of my favorites. Harry Potter will always hold a special place in my heart though.

Movies- FARGO, City of God, The Departed, The Motorcycle Diaries

Shows- The Wire, Breaking Bad, Sex and the City

Music- Pink Floyd, Adele, Radiohead

Food- Anything spicy... Mexican, Indian, BBQ, Cajun, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dinner with friends
Nature walks
The Wii
Chapstick
Coffee
Cheeses (the stinkier the better)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. Sometimes I need to remember the importance of living in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I usually just hang out and drink with my friends. I also love playing video games.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have similar interests!