Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HarryBee1985

29 Saint John, New Brunswick, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Holy crap, I can't believe this account still exists. Figured I'd turn it on again and see what's out there.

To begin, I work at Air Canada. Nothing glamorous. But it's a simple enough job and the benefits are good, so I'm there for at least the short term. Debating going back to school to look for a career change.

In the mean time, I like to relax by painting, which I've started back up the last couple of months. In the summer I like tennis and I go to the gym on a regular basis. I like normal guy stuff. If you know a guy who likes stuff, think of that stuff, then picture my face on that guy. That would essentially be the same experience. :P

I have to be open and honest on here. I have Crohn's Disease and I take it's treatment very seriously. As such, I smoke pot to deal with the pain and cramps. So if you have an issue with that, then you know what you have to do. If I could get the benefits without the high, I would.

Anyway, with that waiver submitted, that's basically me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an IT Helpdesk known as Centerbeam. I'm am debating going back to school, but it's a bit complicated to do so at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making smart ass remarks at the worst time. I define the worst time as the time in which a remark will be the most funny. I'm also exceptionally good at sounding like Dr. Claw from Inspector Gadget and Mickey Mouse. I believe these traits elevate me to pinnacle of class.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm wearing clothes. I have a strict no go-outside-in-cold-weather-with-no-clothes policy. I've lived by this rule for 29 years and have yet to have a clothes related citation yet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I use to read. In the before times. Before I started working at long hours job with little will to focus on small print afterwards.

I don't watch much tv anymore. I found that paying for cable was mostly a waste of money since over a quarter of the channels were ones that I had no intention of watching. But I do like South Park, Futurama, The Venture Brothers, and most comedians. I also enjoy the Game of Thrones because as far as I'm concerned, you can never have enough headless people. Am I right?

Music is something I don't generally discuss since more often than not if two people have very opposite tastes in music, music discussion tends to derail. But that aside, I like metal (mostly instrumental stuff), electronica of various types, blues if the mood strikes me, and classical if I really feel odd.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water. I'm pretty big on the not dying group of individuals. I believe our demographic has a very strong showing.

Food is another good one. Goes along with number one.

My phone. Otherwise I'd never know what time it was.

My medication. Goes along with number 1. There's a trend you see.

My kitties: Kitt and Caboodle. Fuck you, they're awesome.

My bed. Friggen hand made out of oak and maple. It's huge and solid and mine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I also wonder if I'll get a dick at work (call center). That happens a lot. Sometimes I think about what I'm going to paint. Rare as it may be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood. If there's a show and I know a few people, then I'd rather go see that. But otherwise, I know enough people to stay in, or have a me night. I like me nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Crohn's sucks. I strongly suggest you don't get it. F- won't buy from again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy who will talk like a jerk with a smirk on his face knowing you know he's joking and is waiting for a witty retort. I like my women smart. If you're not willing to get a sarcastic remark every so often then I'm not the guy for you. However if you can take and dish them, we'll be friends for a good while.