Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Spicy-J

35 Heerlen, Netherlands Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Okay), Swedish (Poorly), Dutch (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello dear stranger,

Thanks for visiting my profile, as you know it is impossible to summarise a person since we all are constantly changing and evolving. Anyway if you feel curious here you have some random cues.

I am an easy going guy who believe life time is so valuable and important to stress about it, and is crazy enough to think that real strength is displayed through honesty, kindness and compassion.

I've always loved to train hard, improve and compete, and would love to keep on doing this through my whole life.

At the moment I'm living in the Netherlands, which is the 4th country that I've lived in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing a PhD where I'm investigating how sensors and computers can be used to give you feedback about non-verbal communication skills so that people can train to become better communicators.
Besides the PhD, I can usually be found running, visiting a gym, training krav maga, or dancing somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well there are few things that I'm really good at, and those things are written on my CV. If you've troubles to fall asleep I would gladly send you a copy of it.

Besides that I think I'm a pretty descent middle/long distance runner. I'm also not that bad in some other activities such as dancing, tennis, horseback riding, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea, but here is a list of some of the nicknames that I have, maybe they can give you a clue:

Microbito, yourself, bistec, speedy, happy feet, smiley boy, naj, el güerito, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The Fundation Saga, Asimov
The end of eternity, Asimov
Catch 22, Heller
Why E=mc2? (and why should we care?), Cox
The Luck Factor, Wiseman
Brave New World Revisited, Huxley
Asterix, Goscinny
etc

Movies:
Contact, Brazil, The Imitation Game, Chungking Express, Fight Club, Trainspotting, PI, Back to the Future, Inception, Prisoners, Truman show, and many many more.

TV Shows:
The Simpsons, South Park, House MD, The Mentalist, The IT Crowd, Trick of the Mind, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Saved by the bell, Eureka, Broadchurch, etc.

Music:
I used to be very picky about music and my favourite genres were:
Classical, Ethereal, New age, Gothic, Progressive Rock, Metal, Industrial, etc.
Nowadays I'm capable enjoy anything.

Food:
I'm just not really happy with the way the food industry treats animals, that's why I decided to stop giving them money in exchange of their products.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,
Water,
Sleep,
Running shoes,
Sunblock,
and a magic wand to get everything I want.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do, so that you do NOT imagine a white elephant covered with some red dots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing
or
Taking a small nap before going out to dance
or
sleeping "early" getting ready for a race.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write code faster and making fewer mistakes than writing normal text in my mother tongue, just to give you an idea of my level of geekiness.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to win $1 000 000 !

or

you would like to have some nice chat

or

you would like to have a partner in crime for fun activities such as:

snowboarding, dancing, playing geocaching, having an ice-cream, going out for a walk, going out for a run, going out for a hike, playing tennis, going to the movies, traveling to some exotic place, playing bowling, swimming, going to an amusement park, going to a concert, art gallery, horseback ridding, skydiving, or have any other idea for something fun to do.