Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harryco

40 M Liverpool, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind and considerate. I have lots of hobbies which include sport, film, holidays, camping and just having a laugth. I like eating meals out and cozy nights in to watch a DVD. I love music and playing the guitar, writing poetry, songs and so on. Most of all I just want to make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to find the right woman who will make me feel at ease. I want to set up my own buisiness as a landlord. I want to be in love. I want to have children. I want to really respect and fancy the girl that I am with. I want to have fun, no arguments or mindgames. I want to build a life together with someone out there who I know is special. I think thats all I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I"m good at making people laugh, Im good at writing poetry and songs. Im good at art. I am good at comedy, conversation and being sociable with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that im tall. Maybe that I am very polite. I dont really know people dont comment that much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like autobiographies, i liked the Shawshank Redemption. Music I am really into music. I like the Beatles snd Pink Floyd and stuff like that. For food I enjoy lots of things, I do like Greek and Chinese food, but also English and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my mum and dad, my guitar, the TV, love, happiness and holidays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends, I suppose just thinking about what Im going to do next, and phsycho analising things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a takeaway watching a DVD and relaxing in the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come off it I want to save all that for someone if they want to talk to me, not publish it on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Contact me if you are genuine and want to get to know me. If you are serious about the possabilty of starting something that could last. If you are funny because I like a laugh.