Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harrykaine

40 M Chiswick, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I could not think of anything,so I borrowed a pre-fab description of an online test: (I think that is rather accurate..)

Straight-up. You’re an honest, good-thinking guy, you have a sterling reputation.
You’re a careful person, perhaps too much so for your friends’ tastes, but girls like that in you. You probably don’t kiss & tell. You know you don’t have to prove anything to anyone.
You will settle down eventually, and make an excellent husband. You seem like the type who is into the idea of making copies of yourself, so you’ll probably have kids. Bear in mind, meanwhile, this can get expensive.
ALTERNATE ENDING: You will die broke and alone. Vermin will feast on your ragged body for five days before the groundskeeper notices. The thing is, when somebody dies in a public restroom, the natural odour of his decomposing flesh is often masked by the feces smell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to avoid that alternate ending above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently cooking, coffee making and drinking coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They cannot figure out my accent... I think....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies. Really likes the movies. Favourite ones are all science fiction. Blade Runner, War Games. But I like a good movie from most genres.

On the box, House, CSI, NCIS and futurama.

I like instrumental music. Rock, electronic, classical. Strickly no opera or musicals. Like concerts.

Radio 4 and that BBC podcasts are always with me. Could not live without them...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
By 6 things I could not do without.

Coffee
Swiss Army knife... ( good one)
Laptop
Wireless
Good conversation
Did I mention..Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, about life, universe and the ultimate espresso.

That "common sense" is not that common...

How to fill this profile up. (it is still work in progress)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally exhausted from the week. Prefer low intensity activities like lifting glasses of wine. Or very rarely gym...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would you like to know....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Prerequisites:
Heartbeat.
Sense of humour.
Ability to type.
(Yes, I mean type - not text)
Made it through this bit...

Desired:
Exceptional conversational skills

Please note:
This is a first draft, the first volume of requirements is being drafted at the moment.