Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hart651

24 M Hagerstown, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a hard working country who loves to hunt and fish. I love sports especially football. I played baseball and 11 years of football including one year in college. I like to have some fun with friends when im not working which involves anything from fishing, partying to just hangin out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I didnt finish college but i keep an open mind to going back, right now i work at dot foods and am going to stick it out with them and maybe try to move up. Otherwise im just happy to have a descent paying job with this economy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im very loyal, dependable, and trustworthy. I am good at keeping my cool in difficult situations and finding a way to endure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my sense of humor. I try to lighten the mood often. Humor is a large part of my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much of a reader but i do read some sports biographies and my favorite book is dave mustaine's autobiography. I like comedy tv shows like tosh.0, family guy, and modern family. I also enjoy watching ghost hunters and the deadliest catch. Im also a sports nut. As far as movies go, i like mostly action and comedies, for example saving private ryan, battle for l.a., 21 jump street, step brothers..... I like alot of movies. My favorite food is chicken rice and mushroom gravy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, god, music, my job, my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things like my job all the way to thinking about having a girlfriend, and random things inbetween.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out somewhere with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive only been in one relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.... or give me a chance