Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hartless7

23 M Tannenberg, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Germany from Athens, GA. Loving it so far.
KCCO!

I am a "live it up" kind of man. I love doing things other people won't dare to do in their lifetime. I have done so much in such a short time in my life with so many obstacles.
I'm not really any kind of person, I do what feels comfortable. Sometimes I wear jeans, boots and a camo hat, or sometimes shorts, chucks and ray bans. It really depends on the day. I'm not a redneck, chad, prep or jock. I'm me.
Pretty big on jokes, sarcasm and being a smart ass, then sometimes I can be pretty blunt and straight forward. I am mature, but I can be immature. It's all about knowing the right time and right place though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just arrived in Germany. Plan in traveling and finishing my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out and being physically active
Training or teaching
Learning new skills
Adapting to change
Being a leader

I am kind of a jack of all traits and master of none. I am always doing something new and challenging. I push myself to the limits, or exceed them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, smile and Tattoos. I usually stand above the crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big book person, but i do like the Harry Potter books, books about war and military and mysteries.

I love all kinds of movies and do not really have a favorite; Dazed and Confused, The Notebook, The Postman, Remember the Titans, The Avengers, Batman, Queen of the Damned, Blade, Interview With A Vampire, Gone In 60 Seconds, and the list goes on.

When I have time to watch tv I like:
The Walking Dead, Arrow, The Vampire Diaries, Duck Dynasty, The Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Smallville, Sons of Anarchy, and again the list goes on.

I love all kinds of music. I love old rock and new rock. Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Led Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac, Avenged Sevenfold, Evanescence, Linkin Park, System of a Down, Paramore, and the list goes on. I like country old and new, Johnny Cash, Zach Brown Band, brad paisley, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean and more. Rap/r&b new and old. I pretty much go for anything good. I'm starting to get more into Mumford & Son, Florence + the Machine and Lana Del Rey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym, a gallon jug of water, the military, my best friend Frag, music and my motivated attitude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve my body and how to stay motivated and push myself. What life holds for me once I get a commissioning and how I can have a greater impact on this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends either downtown or at the house. But in the next few weeks that may change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a pink bracelet that I never take off. It's for my stepmom and grandmother who have breast cancer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a man that is willing to motivate you, keep you positive and strong. Not only physically, but mentally.

You are not always depressed and negative. Not afraid to get physical and do something active.