Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Poole, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 19
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day. a question I find myself asking at about 6am, pawing the reflection in the bathroom mirror. I have a stable job working for my local council. What I'm doing with my life? What sort of a question is that? I was once interviewed for a job in a school by a panel of pupils who asked me 'what are you like'. I don't know how to answer, I'd be equal parts scared and skeptical of anyone that did.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I cook really well apparently. Everything from the standard meat and two veg to curries and such.
Oh, that and blathering at length on unneccessarily academic nonsense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book has to be Romance of the Three Kingdoms. If you know it, you should definitely message me. More recently, I'm currently reading the Song of Ice and Fire series...everyone else was.
I'm a big fan of terrible 80's-90's action movies...and terrible movies in general, I've seen more than my fair share of IMDB's bottom 100.
I don't watch much TV. When I do, it's mostly documentaries and quiz shows. Oh, I'm watching Game of Thrones, predictably. Deadwood was good too. Waiting for the next season of Hannibal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet
A nice, spiced rum of some description
My beard
My friends
A decent kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics...both parliamentary and big ideas and how they effect our lives. I spend way too much time analysing popular culture and entertainment.
Cooking...always hunting for recipes and planning new dishes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a quiet drink with friends, watching a movie or just generally cooling off after the week. I've never been much for clubs I'm affraid but live music or somewhere I can chill out with a drink is always good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're bored and anything in my profile snags your interest. I'll always reply eventually.