Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hartofmaine

61 F Levant, ME

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, Why is it so hard to talk about yourself? I am an active, fun loving person. I like being out doors whenever possible, but I don't like ice fishing...LOL I am a native Mainer and love my life here in Maine. I am also a die hard Red Sox Fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is filled with my family and my career. I am a teacher of 6/7 year olds and I love it. I also love the extra time in the summer to enjoy out door fun. I also enjoy volunteer ushering at Penobscot Theater in Bangor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating (sp) I'll look that up later. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair...I get lots of positive comments on it...(from women)...not so sure what men notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now favorite book would be Fifty Shades of Grey. Wow, that was a steamy one. All time favorite movie "Ghost". With Pixars "UP" as a close second. TV shows I love "Big Bang Theroy", "How I Met Your Mother" "CSI". I don't watch too much tv. I have to admitt I am a "Survivor" junkie. Music would be country, but I like other music too. Food, Anything I don't have to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, a bathroom, my car, clean air and water, and LOVE. Everyone needs to be loved.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
retiering someday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to sit around a bon fire, go out to dinner and/or dancing, reading, babysitting, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing!!!LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a person who loves life and enjoys being active.