Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HaruKimura

21 M Cape Girardeau, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:03pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
When it comes down to it I am very easy to understand, people like to think that I'm complicated for some reason... but I'm really not. First and foremost I'm probably one of the most socially obtuse people you will ever meet, mainly due to the fact that I never know what is appropriate to say in any situation. This particular trait is shown most frequently by my keen ability to cause a lot of mental anxiety by saying the worst possible things during the most inopportune moments. On top of all of that I'm a mild kleptomaniac... I try to resist the urge, but frequently I have to return really strange items that for some odd reason I've chosen to "borrow" at a previous time. Toss in my consistently dark humor, sarcasm laced dialogue, and frequent lack of shits when it comes to my appearance as a whole and you've got a pretty good picture of me right there. Oh and another thing, I really love it when people tell me their favorite fruit in the first message; mainly because that shows that they actually put the effort into reading a person's bio, rather than strictly gathering information from pictures & screen names.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing quite a few things with my life, and I'm not sure where to start. Recently I've managed to save enough cash that going to college is finally feasible so I'll be starting that up in the spring semester at SCC. As for my job I'm currently employed full time at an insurance agency doing data entry, which is quite possibly the most mind-numbing experience I've ever had the displeasure of continuing... However, I've managed to keep my mind preoccupied with a Crime novel I've been writing in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Making other people look good. My social awkwardness, lack of poise, and tendency to fall over without warning make the people around me look like geniuses...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm large, not fat, just tall and broad. I'm 6'3 and I've got the build of an out of work lumberjack. Due to that small children have the tendency to open conversations with me using the phrase "you're HUUUUGE!" I've also been referred to as a Nephilim by more than one person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The most dominant form of entertainment for me is definitely books. If I could build an underground library and only come out once or twice a week, I'd be the happiest person in the world...

A couple of recent favorites include The Child Thief, Apathy and Other Small Victories, Divergent, The Night Angel Trilogy, Crank, Perks of Being a Wallflower, and House of Fallen Leaves.

As for movies I'd have to say Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Help, The Perks of Being a Wallflower (It's a movie too :D), and 500 Days of Summer.

Shows: whatever I've locked myself away to watch on netflix for 48 hours straight this week... (Currently Parks and Recreation)

Music: This depends entirely on my mood; for example on any day of the week I could be belting Disney, dancing the two-step, humming some old school rock, or chilling to trance.

Food: I'm a carnivore, this will never change. The concept of rabbit niblits touching my food visibly upsets me.
The six things I could never do without
1) Food
2) Water
3) Shelter
4) Books
5) A Pocket-Knife
6) Titanium Spork
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of the time I'm thinking about writing or story ideas. If that's not the case then I'm probably creating some elaborate escape scenarios for every possible doomsday scenario; Armed militia taking over the county, a sudden zombie outbreak, giant earthquakes, etc... I'm being genuine at the moment, that's the sad part.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a bar chatting it up with a favorite bartender, or chilling out at a cafe reading a good book, or at home doing the most private thing I'm willing to admit... (see below)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If left to my own devices I'm not above eating mint chocolate chip ice-cream and watching Grey's Anatomy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy weird conversations and pie.