Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harvenator61

64 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy everybody will like. Everybody finds me warm, willing to help others first. I am passionate and compassionate. I like to treat a woman in the old fashion values I grew up such opening doors and sitting her down to dinner. I like to have a good time, love to laugh and I like mental stimulating conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life and I am still focused about my career. I am wanting to wanting to meet somebody for quality time to together, to do all sorts of good things together and have ultimately a long term relationship with a good activity partner
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at driving, love to drive in my job and with somebody special. I am good at talking, love to laugh, I am once again very passionate and compassionate and loving. With the right woman I am a very good at kissing and hugging and cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People woman and men notice my very outgoing personality, my smile, and how warm I am . I can talk to anybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is my old testament. From there many different books. Movies of past Love is a many Splendid thing and Exodus. Today movies are Schlinder, Top Gun, and Cars. Music I love many of the old artists of rock from the past like Elvis Presley, Neil Diamond and Barry Manilow. Today artists Carrie Underwood, Lady Antelbellium, Bruno mars and all types of Jewish music. Food, Jewish dishes, Sushi, Chinese, and chicken and red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My religion
Health
Love
My daughter
Family
New woman in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About being a good father. What is going on in our country and the world. Taking time to travel again either business or personal and helping my fellow human being
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming home to relax after a hard week. Making myself a good dinner. Take it easy and get ready for the weekend. Like reading or watching a good movie and getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To spend quality time with that special woman and doing dinner over the weekend and doing alot of interesting things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If interested in talking and setting up a time to go out on a nice date.