Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Harvey00zz

51 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a romantic person who loves to give and get affection. I am not saying that people will say "get a room" when we are in public but I am not afraid to act in a way that people will not question that we are a couple that is in love. I want someone who I hate to leave when I am with them and who I can't wait to get back to when we are apart. A person that when I am with them in a crowded restaurant it is as though we are the only people in the world. I want to feel that "spark" when we touch and feel goosebumps when we kiss. I give great hugs and have the perfect shoulder to both laugh or cry on.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy many outdoor activities which include: camping, sailing, scuba diving, fishing, going out on my boat, swimming, ski/snowboard (I guess anything with water involved be it solid or liquid.) I also enjoy hiking and as corny as it sounds, long walks on the beach in the moonlight. I am an avid reader and enjoy a broad range of books from non-fiction to Stephen King. I enjoy museums and art (I minored in Art History) and usually hit some up when I get into the city. Travel is another way I like to spend some time be it going diving in the Caribbean or driving to Maine or to Pennsylvania to the Amish country. I enjoy everything the East End has to offer like trips to Montauk or the wineries for a tasting. I like to go out to dinner but I am just as happy staying home with that special someone cuddling on the couch in front of the fire watching TV, a movie or just talking. I believe that if you are with the right person it really doesn't matter what you are doing, you could have fun at an insurance seminar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a variety of music: Pop-Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Jazz, Contemporary Classics, Rock-n-Roll, and Country. I love all the hits of music of the 60’s; 70’s; 80’s; 90’s; and today’s favorites with Alternate Rock or New Age Music. I also enjoy classical music, orchestras, with violins and cellos. I also like watching VHS / DVD movies, especially with someone close to cuddle with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–57
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating