Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hascu

29 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lightning round:
Chef. Nerd. Handy man. Sports enthusiast. Gamer. Snowboarder. Art Lover. Cat lover. Caffeine Addict. night owl.
I like to think of myself as a southern gentleman, even though im from Maryland which is only "technically" the south.
I cook for a living, as such my work schedule is unusual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking at a fine dining restaurant in manhattan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thumb wars, simpsons references, not remembering the names of things i should totally remember the name of.
I also fancy myself a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lip ring and 00's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Fahrenheit 451, the old man and the sea, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Hunger games (and yes i even liked the hokey love triangle elements DONT JUDGE ME)
french laundry cookbook. anything by Michael Ruhlman.
movies: tarantino and studio gibli.
music: later
tv: cartoons. adventure time. firefly, adult swim, just started on the game of thrones things all the kids are raving about. in all honesty i dont watch much tv.
Food: Fine dining! eating out! Dive-y bar food! all the food!!
cooking at home: lasagna. something super zen about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mountains, bodies of water, bourbon. power tools. creative outlets. butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food. the future. what im going to do next. snow reports. Buying a wakeboarding boat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
kicking ass and taking names.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lots just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ride bikes around prospect park.