New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Milwaukee, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sarcastic, usually funny guy, that loves trying new things, and would probably be the first person to sign up with you to go skydiving.

Anything active really, if it involves us running around or doing something active, I'm in!

I love travelling, and will take any excuse to get out of town, or even better, out of the country.

During the day, I love being outside in the sun on my bike or the trails, but when it's night, that's Netflix time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to spend as much time outside as possible while it's nice out! If I'm not working, I'm usually working on some project or hanging out with my friends, and loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a love affair with stir fry. I make some kind of stir fry nearly every day. Beef, fish, poultry, mystery ingredients that may or may not be identifiable as meat, I will cook it. Maybe even eat it.

I love learning new instruments and music, if I'm at home, chances are I've got music playing.

Actually, if I'm out, chances are I have music playing too.

If I'm driving, I'm probably singing along as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably me saying something stupid or ridiculous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of Orson Scott Card books, biographies, and skymall magazine.

I've got a bit of a soft spot for sci fi, the future is cool!
Any documentary, Game of Thrones, Archer, House of Cards, Orange is the new black, and a disturbing amount of HGTV.

My favorite bands are The Strokes, RJD2, The Avener, The Bravery, New Politics, Bloc Party, Foreigner, Down with Webster, Kenny Loggins and I might have a soft spot for whatever is on the top 40.

I love heist movies, like Snatch, and Lock Stock and Two Smoking barrels, even the Ocean's movies. Anything funny, especially if it's dark and quirky humor.

Foodwise, it's sushi, hands down. I'm lucky enough to live right near some great sushi places, and I couldn't be happier.

I'm not a vegetarian, but I love fruits and veggies, and eating healthy/light throughout the day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outdoors
Really comfy shoes
My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably with my friends, either staying in and hanging out, or out on Brady or Downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably spend too much time on the internet with my friends watching stupid youtube videos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're sarcastic and fun enough to not only put up with what I say, but build it up and shoot it back at me.

I'm definitely looking for something with the potential to last, something serious. If you're someone I can go out on a afternoon bike ride with and cook dinner with afterwards, you should definitely message me!