Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hastix

22 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Status
Seeing Someone
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm awkward around large groups of people, but I really like getting to know people and meeting new friends! <3

I'm shy when meeting new people, but once I get comfortable around some one I love chatting with people :) I'm quite open and relaxed, and like to be there for the people I care about. I love making people smile, and be happy.

And I suppose I should put this in here, I'm looking for friends. I tend to be to shy to meet people and get to know them in person, and I find talking online first helps me make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure things out and enjoy myself in the meantime
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to think photography! And hopefully making people smile. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two scars on my cheeks that look like blush marks apparently!

And probably my happy personality, if they've somehow missed the scars. *shrugs*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
V for Vendetta
Aeon Flux
Ummm...

For shows, I'd have to say
American Dad
Futurama
Archer
I watch a bunch of other stuff, but those three I can watch repeatedly. And often do.

Almost all music. I love music. Would be really hard to pick a favourite.

For books... Again, would be very hard to pick a favourite. I suppose the Sherlock Holmes series if I have to choose.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend~
My iPod
Computers~
Air?
Umm..Hugs?!
And ermmm... Internet. Yea. That.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and nothing in particular all at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goofing off, playing online video games with my friends.
Or else just relaxing in general, listening to music, or curled up on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about just about everything, so I'm not really sure. I suppose that I dye my hair so often my parents don't remember my natural hair colour
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't creeped you out yet?
And you wanna make a new friend! <3
Or are just bored and want to talk. I guess? XD