Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HatakeUchiha

26 M Montgomery Village, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a normal guy who has been disappointed more often then most people change their socks.This is most likely because I have a rather large heart and tend to wear it on my sleeve which can be both a blessing and a curse. Other than that I do my best to find simple pleasures in life. I am an amateur photographer and I have gotten many compliments about my work. If the conditions are not good enough for what I feel like shooting that day I like to take walks preferably in a park but im not completely against a nice stroll through a city. If you are interested in getting to know me better than keep reading below and if you would care to chat feel free to message me.

I am creative, kind, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just recently received my BA in Media Arts and am working part time at a local grocery store. Looking for full time employment in the meantime but this is indeed difficult.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Digital Photography. I enjoy film photography as well but my talents really lie in the subtle editing of my photos to enhance the natural beauty of my subjects even more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im big. No not in the way most of you ladies are thinking. Im on the hefty side. This is due to the life of a college student and an unfortunate side effect of the medications I take. I am however taking steps to change this. But aside from that I have also been complemented on my eyes. I wear contacts now so you can see them a bit better. But at times I may wear my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter Series and the Inheritance Cycle (Eragon Series) are 2 of my favorite series of books. I am also fond of Robert B Parker's work. As far as movies go there are to many to mention spanning several genres. As far as music goes I enjoy bits of everything. Mostly I listen to music from my favorite animes but I enjoy a broad taste of music. Food im not really sure exactly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone, my MAC laptop, friends, family thats it really
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends I tend to worry about them quite a bit. Also what my next series of photos should be. Whether I should ask a friend to model or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my room working or relaxing. Maybe go see a movie with a friend or go for a pleasurable walk into downtown to visit the shops.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im on medications for BiPolar Disorder. I am continuing my medication regiment though and receive regular psycho therapy and I am doing quite well. This unfortunately seems to scare a lot of people away but I can happily say I have not severely lost control of my emotions for several years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a nice enough person and would like to be with a nice caring guy.