Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hatclub

31 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-A Renaissance man of sorts with many talents.
-A musician above all else but it's not my day job
-Light on my feet and an excellent dancer
-Heart of gold
-Kindred spirit to many
-Romantic at heart
-Strong, gentle, compassionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to slow down. I managed a day job a band a podcast and working towards my Bachelors degree all over the last few years I finished my degree and have opened up my schedule for romantic ventures. Looking to meet and date nice women who are LTR minded.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I give some of the best hugs in the world.

I will be your best friend if your lucky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a great kisser. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Archer, Justified, The Office, 30 Rock, Top Gear BBC, Smallville, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Sons of Anarchy, Louie, Californication, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Portlandia...

My music tastes are wide and varied. I can only handle so much electronic music though and a certain amount of Rap as well so stick to something with a guitar line and we're good.

Food- I LOVE chicken wings, I have had many cuisines in my day and am open to most things. Thai, Indian, Mexican, Italian, Sushi, Chinese, Americana it's all good to me I just also try to do a variety as well throughout the week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

-Love
-Family
-Friends
-Music
-atleast one guitar
-air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How there's got to be more to life than being really, really, really amazingly awesome
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be seen in a few different settings. I might be out at a local show performing or supporting my friends that perform. I ddo movie reviews so I'm possibly in a theater. Sometimes I prefer to avoid the paparazzi and stay in and play some games or watch some movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I do Zumba on occasion when my schedule permits. I take ballroom dancing lessons. I've never been in jail thankfully.

Also I love boobs.. lol :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for awesomeness!
I'm not playing games, So don't try me, you are serious about meeting someone through this medium and have your shit together. :D


I have met one amazing woman online through the years and made many friends. Good people exist on these sites but you have to find them or give them a chance. I am looking for a girl who is CONFIDENT and who has nice teeth and wears nice shoes. :P