Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HaterSlaya

29 M Lithonia, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly laid back back guy with a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm somewhat a nerd, but don't tell anyone. :p Besides that I love sports, video games, and I am a huge car enthusiast. That's pretty much me in a nutshell. If you have any other questions feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in technical support and trying to be better tomorrow than I was today, but not as good as the day after that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great with kids, which is odd because I'm not really a kid person. I don't hate kids, but I'm ambivalent towards them. So I theorize that may be why I connect with kids even shy ones. I give them their space so they warm up to me faster than people who are generally in their face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People comment on my hair quite a bit. *shrugs*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Conversations with God Vol 1, and The Prince
Movies: The Lion King(best movie ever kthx), 300, Equilibrium, Collateral, Sin City, True Lies
Music: Maroon 5, Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Ne-Yo, NERD, among others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cars, Internet, Cable/Satellite, Oxygen, Love, Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. It ranges from girls, philosophy, religion, politics, videogames, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work on Fridays, but on one of "my Fridays" I'm usually watching TV since I get off work at midnight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got into one little fight and my mom got scared and said, "You're moving with your auntie and uncle in Bel-Air."

Good times...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some stuff in common with me and would be interested in getting to know me.