Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HatfulHollow

26 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Huh, I like doing many things, sometimes they conflict. In some moments I do something considered masculine, in others I'm more feminine. Neither word means much to me anyhow. I like to climb things when its sunny, and I like to stay in when it's raining.

I like nice beverages.
What I’m doing with my life
Continually asking myself "What am I doing with my life?"
I’m really good at
I don't know, I don't care about being amazing at things so much as I care about doing what I love, and doing it well. I really like playing music, so I put care into that. I enjoy fishing, cooking, hiking around. I'm a pretty big political theory nerd, and also have Anarchist politics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have glasses, I'm also quite polite and a bit of a charmer. Usually I'm talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I've been really into certain strands of radical French Political Theory. I'm also interested in Italian writings from the 1970's on the topic of insurrectionist movements.

I really want to read more classics, but some of my favorite Authors are Nietzsche, Foucault, Marx.

I want to go to theatre performances, but I have never been before so I tend to put it off.

My movie collection is decent, but it consists mostly of late 80's - early 2000's action films (yes films).

I really like Mexican food.. I also like to cook for myself, I was vegan for a number of years, and though I'm not anymore I still love cooking that way.

Music: Otis Redding, The Smiths, Orchid, Saetia, Have Heart, Killing The Dream, MInor Threat, Shovel and Rope, John Prine, Hank Williams, American Football, Owen
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, excellent books, great coffee, clean water, wholesome food, my self.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Systems of power?

Sometimes I'll walk against the flow of grocery stores just to show myself that I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to sad bastard music a lot.

Also, I definitely sing the first Taking Back Sunday album at the top of my lungs when driving down the highway.

When I work out I sometimes listen to Trapped Under Ice.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to?

or if you have a cat. i cant have cats but i love cats. please have a cat.