Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HauntedAngel814

27 F Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
wow. I hate doing stuff like this, but I guess once i get started, I'll be fine or something like that. I'm a pretty bubbly person, very social, and I like pretty much everyone. I'm very driven and ambitious and always need to be doing something big with my life. Never a dull moment, I suppose. I'm kind of a geek, okay... really a geek. I play Magic the Gathering and watch anime and read manga. Fullmetal Alchemist is my current obsession. I also like to write, and I'm an author for a doujinshi circle called Hotarubi.

I am fun, sensual, and crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Wow... I was looking at this and realized I haven't updated in a long while. Up til recently I was working as a "lingerie model" which basically translates into private stripping. I just opened a lingerie shop of my own. Here's hoping it goes well. I'm also doing a lot of writing and running an anime convention.
I’m really good at
I'm a writer and seem to have a pretty good rep among my readers... Then again, I guess that doesn't count for much since they wouldnt be reading if they didn't like it. I can't think of anything else I'm particularly good at offhand, but feel free to get to know me and decide for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people probably tend to notice that I am a really happy person. I am REALLY bubbly and very ambitious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Kushiel's Dart The Chronicles of Amber most manga

Movies: Boondock Saints The Last Unicorn Fullmetal Alchemist (yes I know... it's a series)

Music: Maroon 5 Apocalyptica Enigma Evanescence Three Days Grace Aerosmith Ayumi Hamasaki X-Japan

Foods: Macaroni and Cheese Spaghetti Icecream Brownies
The six things I could never do without
The 6 things I could never do without are (with one being first on my priorities)

1.) The ability to love 2.) The capacity to help others 3.) Friendship 4.) Family 5.) Self Respect 6.) a computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wondering if I'm living up to my full potential. I always feel like I should be doing somethning more as I am a very goal oriented person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with the guys and watching movies or playing Magic
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not shy at all. Anything you ask I will probably answer. After all we are all adults here
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can tolerate very very bubbly people and you like at least somewhat intelligent conversation. If you are just messaging me to try to get me to cyber, please do not bother.