Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:59pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a very motivated individual. I enjoy remaining active during my free time, while also spending the occasional evenings inside. Science is my passion, and I am pursuing it in order to understand and treat disease.

As a nerd, you will frequently catch me talking about the typical nerdy subjects. Be it computers, video games, science fiction, or fantasy; everything is fair game. I try to do everything in moderation, so as often as you hear me rambling about science and technology, you will also frequently catch me spouting off the importance of remaining fit and healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a graduate student of Biochemistry at the University of Washington.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at failing laboratory experiments, questioning the meaning of life, laughing about it, and masochistically trying again the following day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My large smile and hyperbolic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Timeline, Contagion, Ishmael, The Hunger Games, Dune, Jurassic Park, 1984, The Dresden Files, World War Z.

Movies: K-PAX, Sunshine, Inception, I Am Legend, Shutter Island

Shows: Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, and Doctor Who.

Music: Emancipator, Glitch Mob, Moby

Food: Japanese, Thai, Korean, Indian, etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean: I find peace when on or near a body of water.

Books: I love to self-teach. I find reading a good novel trumps all other forms of entertainment.

Computers: I grew up working with computers and currently rely on them for my thesis work.

Organic produce: Delicious and healthy. Walking around a Co-Op is one of my favorite weekend activities.

Activity: While I love spending a good night at home to recuperate from a long day in lab, I get extremely antsy if I don't regularly get out and do something fun.

My Cat: Seriously.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, politics, rock climbing, books, SCUBA diving, video games, board games, health, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the Seattle Bouldering Project, playing board games, or grabbing a beer with some close friends and/or colleagues. Later on, I will likely be at home playing video games or catching up on work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do not like the taste of olives.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nerd that likes to try new things and stays active! It is also important you understand the tasking nature of graduate school.