Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hausfen

28 M Wausau, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to talk and I am very sarcastic. I love to joke around and have fun. I do have a dog named Buska, so if you're allergic, you have been warned, ha...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from UWEC and I am now a social media coordinator. I also own a phone application business and we are in the process of launching our first one soon! Always looking for bigger and better opportunities!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ummmm, many things ;) Just ask!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty unusual and I like it that way, haha.... I don't really like to be cliche. I think being unique makes for a better story, haha....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read that much, but I like all genres of movies, music and food...not that picky...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, my dog......and food and working out I guess. I like to keep active. That is only five, but I'm not that needy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future....what is going to happen next.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends hanging out, or doing something outside of the house. I don't mind staying in some nights, but I like to socialize quite a bit. Think outside the box...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hhhhmmmmm, this sounds like it could get dirty, haha...I'll keep it PG and say that for the majority of my life I have been spelling my first name wrong...It is a long story, haha....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sense of humor...I joke quite a bit. Also I don't get along with people who are negative and mad all the time...I'm generally a positive person that likes fun and positive people....SO, if that sounds like you of course you should shoot me a message...