Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 M Burlingame, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 46–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going.

I am looking for that lady and also looking for a friend.

It takes two to create a fun and healthy relationship.

I like to plan and also enjoy living in the moment.

I just turned sixty and I feel fabulous, why not?

I like to keep it simple.

I would love to get to know you if you like what you saw and read about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy it and appreciate all that I have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing my work.
Massage therapy and health education is my specialty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent I have been living in North America for over forty two years and haven't lost it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listening to music is a huge part of my life whether it's rock or classical.
Sorry, no Rap, it makes no sense to me at least 99% of it.
Most of my reading is done doing research on how to maintain a good and long healthy life style.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family.
Friends, globally
Water, to drink and to be in it. (I'm an islander) spend many years on the beach.
Food & wine (a perfect pair)
Smiles & hugs, they're free :))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be environmentally responsible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready for whatever but chilling at home enjoying a glass of wine with friend/s is also a fabulous thing to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you believe that relationships are decided into three segments.
My life.
Your life.
And our life.
Zero drama is preferred.

"Peace & Love"