Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Have2wonder

38 Hanover, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good person just trying to make my way. Back in school. Have two kids ( 17 and 13). I moved here to be with family for support. I work. I'm starting over. I smoke, but want to quit. I am more likely to be attracted to a guy who can work with his hands. For example, construction, cars,simple repairs. Because I will definitely take something apart and try to fix it. My father in me, and proud of it. I'm not all frilly, but dress up nicely and act appropriately. I'm smart and ignorant all at the same time. And, I do kinda want someone to take care of me, because I have always been the strong one and am kinda over it. However, I will never have to rely on one person. I want to find the "one", maybe here it will happen. I have too much going on to frequent bars. So, here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my children. Working and going to school Working. Yes, again. And trying to find a new path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my children. Being witty once I know someone. I can be politically correct and not, depending. Smiling. Making people smile. Being silly. Thinking too much, I think. Being a down to earth not a lot of makeup, jeans and t-shirt kinda gal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to this site, my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- anything with flavor and steak.
Music- John Mellencamp, Aerosmith, Led Zepplin I like it all.
Show- CSI, The Good Wife, anything crime or mystery
Movies- Haven't seen many, but I like just about anything. Horror and suspence for sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children. Money ( that's everyone), my family, food, water, and air. Not in that order. Really?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the heck being on here will get me into. And what I have to do the next day. Answer is always: a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or wishing I was doing something interesting. Hence, why I'm on here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never gonna put THAT on here. Would anyone?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your like what you read and think we might have some things in common.