Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HaveFun19

52 M El Segundo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. My name is Eric. My photo's are recent, with a fun one from my past. I am a passionate, affectionate, and kind hearted guy. I am a native Californian, physically fit, and in great health. Yes, I do get my yearly checkup.

I am willing to do whatever it takes to make a relationship happy and fun. Being open and honest is of the utmost importance. It’s important to me that we communicate, and do little things for each other to keep the relationship fresh and alive!

Spirituality is also a part of my life. It’s where I find peace and solace, and helps guide me through the twists and turns of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my 20's I was a full time Firefighter/Paramedic and have some great stories. I left the fire service to become a Physician Assistant specializing in Emergency Medicine. Yes have more amazing stories to share, as I still work in the Emergency Room two evenings a month to care for those in need.

My full time job is now on the business side of healthcare where I can use both my business and medical degree's. I truly love what I do.

Being a self-made guy (by design and through lots of hard work) my financial house is in order.

I was born and raised in Los Angeles, California. I enjoy biking, tennis, hiking, golf, the Hollywood Bowl, concerts in the park, mini-getaways, and trying new restaurants. I’m open to experiencing new things. While outdoor activities are a large part of my life, hanging out with friends, or snuggling with someone special and watching a movie is divine!

Getting back into playing the piano - music by Elton John, Barry Manilow, Billy Joel, Jazz, etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Treating a woman like a lady and being a gentleman (Chivalry is alive in this man).
- Being a good listener, romantic, dependable, kind, drama free, and having integrity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sincere and genuine smile, and I am very approachable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy action, adventure, comedy, and a good "underdog" movie yet horror and blood I can do without. Mission Impossible, James Bond (007), Indiana Jones, Top Gun, The Hangover, The Hunt for Red October, and Shawshank Redemption are still some of my favs. The Notebook touched my heart.

While eating healthy and exercise are a normal part of my life, every so often pizza seems to call my name. Oh…and lets not forget the occasional hot fudge sundae. I enjoy many different types of cuisine - everything from Italian, Caribbean, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, American and anything in between.

For music, my iPod includes everything from Andrea Bocelli to Eric Clapton, Billy Idol, Eagles, Prince, Kansas, David Benoit, Phil Collins, Led Zeppelin, Michael Jackson and yes even an occasional disco tune (they’re actually great to work out to). 1970's - 1990's including pop, classic rock, and jazz can be found on my playlists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Laughter, Love, Communication, Intimacy, Vacations, and Exercise.
Ok....I know that is more than 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- How grateful I am for my family, friends, and the things I have experienced in my life thus far.
- On my exercise days, what route I’m going to take on one of my bike rides.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a firefighter/paramedic I was the station cook. Cooked for 10 guys every shift which is no easy task, plus it got me out of doing the dishes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sweet, honest, thoughtful, caring, kind, giving, and romantic. You will love family, be a conversationalist, be independent (but still would like a good man in your life). Most of all, you will love to have fun and enjoy life!