Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HaveSomeClarity

24 Glasgow, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there, I'm James.

I don't take myself too seriously and I like to think that I'm enjoyable/fun to be around. I have a strong love for (almost) all things Asian. Music is a huge passion of mine and in the not so distant future I'm hoping to get back to creating some of my own. I absolutely love gaming and probably spend a bit too much time doing that.... Oh well.

I would say that I'm far from your 'average' guy, infact some might even say I'm a bit 'weird' but that's cool, I like weird people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having as much fun as possible with the time that I'm given. I've just started working out/exercising so I guess now I get to be like everybody else, hooray! Working(what I do is quite unusual, if you're interested I might even tell you!). Playing games. Listening to music and chit chatting with my buddies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wielding my sense of humour for the benefit of humanity, making the best of a bad situation, playing games(seriously) and I make a pretty decent cook too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I have multicoloured eyes and long hair for a guy so I guess one of those two things. I dare you to try and tell me what my eye colour is because it seems to change daily :p.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire and anything Terry Pratchett.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Superbad, Harold and Kumar, Beerfest(if you've seen this you should definitely message me), The Hobbit, 21 Jump Street... Anything along those lines I'm sure to enjoy.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Suits, Justified, Boardwalk Empire, Vikings, Rome, The Borgias and Da Vinci's Demons plus many more.

Everyone says this but I really do listen to almost everything from metal to hip hop, country, trance, dubstep, country, classical, 90s, pop and everything inbetween.

Chinese food is what I enjoy most but also quite partial to a pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Music
Good food
New experiences
Interacting with people
Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to live in another part of the planet, preferably a colder part.... And what I'm going to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Perfecting my OKCupid profile.

Usually in the house seeing how many messages I can rack up on Skype, sometimes socialising outside with my friends with some drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not be partial to Justin Bieber's songs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you too would classify yourself as a bit weird and/or enjoy any of the things I do and possibly make a new friend?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!