Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HaveYouMetKai

31 Milpitas, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in the Bay since the age of 8. I've always enjoyed the outdoors, such as hiking, camping, or just riding my motorcycle some where. Love to just sit at the beach or on a mountain, and just look out into the distance.
I'm also a bit of a sci-fi/fantasy nerd. Love playing video games, watching movies, play board games, all that nerdy stuff.

I like where I am currently in life, but would be even better to find someone to share a life with, and move forward together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After working very hard for well over the last decade, I am now taking some time off from the traditional workforce. I am now doing some traveling - just got back from an extended stay in china, and planning on going to south east asia next after a few weeks pit stop on Hawaii. Also spending time with my brother who is in the Navy and is shipping out soon.

Basically, now that I am able, I'm doing all the things I planned on doing when I was younger.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I should try one of those open mic nights one of these days.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty darn light-hearted. Yeah, there's a time and place to be serious, but most of the time I just want everyone to be happy and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - My book reading has drastically declined as the years pass. I read a lot of the classics, Great Gatsby, Great Expectations, a lot of Gary Paulsen's books.
Movie - oh gosh, everything? Fury, Godfather, Love Actually, The raid 1&2, Definitely Maybe, the list goes on and on!
Shows - Oh man, just to name a few: Blasklist, Lost, Dexter, Archer, HIMYM, New Girl, anything Anthony Bourdain(he lives the life I want), Anything Nature related.
Food - Anything really, but I usually eat pretty clean. I'm one of those people that "eat to live"
Music - Nothing beat Johnny Cash, am I right?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Are we talking apocalypse or 1st world here?
Knife, lighter/flint, cloth, tools, dog(s), compass

Phone, clothes, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random thoughts.
Love, the universe, religion, time traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading, playing video games, or watching a movie.
If not at home, then out with friends eat, drinking, and/or socializing.

Nothing crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy being little spoon. :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a good match, and would like to know more about me.

By the way: I don't always send the 1st message unless there's a hint that you might be interested also. I do this because I get that ladies can have inboxes bombarded by tons of messages, and I don't want to get caught in the rabble. So feel free to message/like me first that way I can catch the hint.