Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Havi7

34 M Channahon, IL

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!

Thanks for checking out my profile. Let's be honest, chances are you saw my picture and thought I looked incrediBILL, but you weren't really interested in reading my life story in 3500 words or less. So I decided to do away with the typical "I'm a caring and outgoing guy with a good sense of humor" (though I am caring, outgoing, and have a great sense of humor) routine and just leave a quick note introducing myself.

Anyways, I'm Bill and despite having a BA in English and a teaching certificate I haven't been able to find full time work as a teacher. Instead I've found a job in sales that has been very good to me so far. However it does take up a lot of my time and I feel it's best to put that out there from the get go. That said, I do take time to enjoy life and make the most of my free time when it's available, like playing in a couple hockey leagues, trying new restaurants, going out with friends, etc.

Speaking of putting things out there I do have an amazing daughter that I care for very much and she'll always be the most important woman in my life. She has a mom and I'm not looking for anyone to fill that role, but I just thought it important to put it out there first instead of trying to hide it.

Anyways, if you've liked what you've seen and read so far send me a message and we can get to know each other a little bit. If not, no hard feelings and good luck with your search.

Take care,
Bill
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to do scary things that don't kill me.
I’m really good at
motivating and helping others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have too much time to watch TV but I tend to gravitate towards FX, HBO, and Showtime shows like Rescue Me, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Dexter.

As far as food, I was sort of sheltered as a kid (meat & potatoes every day) so I love try new foods and restaurants.

If I say I liked The Hunger Games trilogy, I don't lose any man points for that because there's killing in it, right? K, good.
The six things I could never do without
daughter, cell phone, hockey gear, Shakeology, music, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to write in this spot
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately I work late most Friday nights. So it's work then maybe hang out for a minute with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have super powers! I can breathe above water and see thru glass
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can appreciate sarcasm/cheesyness, have no trouble expressing yourself, and are awesome