Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Clarkston, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Uh... I hate these self-summary things...
My name is Chris and I'm usually very anti-social, which is why I am here I guess... Not that I don't like to talk, but more so that I just won't start talking to a random person, I have a hard time starting conversations with strangers...
I have lived in Michigan for my entire life and I hope to live in this state for the time being. I love all the snow and other things that most people complain about around here. I've graduated from ITT Tech for drafting and design, but unfortunately I have not been able to do anything with my career.
I have been told that I'm fairly cute, but I never believe it since I never seem to have a girlfriend. Dark brown hair, blue eyes, and some big goofy family-inherited ears.
I am a nerd, I have been for my entire life and it is definitely the most defining part about me. And while I'm on that topic, I am a Brony, I have been watching the show since it's first season and I have enjoyed every second of it. The show helped me get out of a slump I was in and I was encouraged to keep the whole thing going when I found out majority of my friends were Bronies too.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am just doing a day to day routine consisting of working at a job I don't like, spending a LOT of time on the computer, drawing fanart for stuff I like, video games, and a copious amount of sleeping.
I do enjoy going out to movies and occasionally the bar with some friends. Every now and then I also attend some anime conventions and I usually have quite a lot of fun there.
I’m really good at
Well, I wouldn't say really good at but, I do enjoy drawing. I have been a mediocre artist for quite a while now. Majority of the things I draw however are fanart but I intend to draw quite a bit of original things as well. I am just using the fanart as a way to practice my skills, not that I don't enjoy my art the way it is.
My friends always say that my art is really good but that's just comparative to their own work. When I go online and check out other artist I always realize that I have a lot of room to improve.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall...
At work, I stand roughly 8" taller than most of my coworkers and I am the tallest person in the store. Even among my friends I am the tallest, but they stand closer to my height than the people at work. I just like to think that everyone else is just really short.
Since I usually wear glasses people don't normally notice my eyes, however when I wear my contacts I get at least one comment a day since they are a very piercing blue and look a little fake compared to my dark hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I don't really read a lot but, I definitely love reading comics.
-I don't have a favorite movie but I enjoy a lot of genres such as: Action, Comedy, Suspense, Thrillers, a little bit of romance, and a lot of those family movies.
-As for TV shows, I watch a lot of cartoons (MLP) and the occasional stand up show on comedy central.
-I love techno, dubstep, rock, and metal genres of music. I have no real favorite band or artist either.
-I love food. I love eating it, cooking it, and critiquing it when asked. As for what I like to eat, I'm pretty simple, mostly just a meat, cheese, fruit, and grain kinda guy. I really don't like a lot of vegetables, I can eat them, I just don't enjoy doing so. I love seafood and will eat pretty much anything from under the sea.
The six things I could never do without
There are only a few things I could never do without.
-My computer, in today's society I need my computer, I use it to check everything, from weather to news, games to videos, and from chatting with friends to searching for the next internet phenomenon. Plus I build this monstrosity of mine and I plan to get the most out of it.
-Science, I am very scientific in thought. I always have to figure out how something works. This does mean that I am not very religious. Not so much that I can't believe that there is a god, but more so that I don't think I need to be worshiping him every day of my life.
-My Brony side of life, I honestly owe a lot to the Brony fandom. They helped me get out of a slump in my life where I thought I was a complete outcast. While I was in school I had my friends and some acquaintances that all enjoyed the same things as me, but we were it. In pretty much my entire town we were the only ones. I accepted this but, it made it hard to meet new people because the moment I mentioned something nerdy to them, they would turn me away. Eventually, I found out about the new Brony fad that was slowly showing up on the internet. I checked it out and instantly became a fan of the show. I started finding people that were just like me, had the same interests, had the same hardships, and all of the people were friendly. At this point I didn't feel as alone as I thought I was and it made me feel better about who I was and to never change that.
-Art, I love it, I need it, and I believe that the world would be a terrible place without it. I love it in all it's forms, paintings, sculptures, music, and photographs. All different styles from abstract to photo-realistic. If someone had no appreciation for art I don't know if I would ever have anything to talk to them about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usually think about what I want to draw next, I have a lot of ideas in my head that I can never get down on paper. Other than that I usually think about what I need to do to get a head in life. It hasn't worked out fully yet but I'm still trying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working actually. I have a tendency to work night shifts which causes me to miss out on those awesome Friday night parties I hear about.
However most of the time when I have the day off I spend my time hanging out with my friends, playing video games, or browsing the internet for something interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I turn into a little girl when I find a spider in the same room as me. I've been an arachnophobic my entire life. Sometimes I feel up to the challenge of fighting the dreaded beast but most of the time that room has been conquered by the enemy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are just looking for someone to talk to, go ahead, I've been told that I'm a good listener.
You're looking for an awesome brony buddy.
You are actually interested in me.