Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Havoc23

31 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an intellectual, a passionate and infinitely curious seeker of information and experiences.

I am an introvert who forms relationships cautiously at first, but deeply if we make a connection.

I believe strongly in social justice, gender equality, queer rights and sexual freedom.

I believe that almost all human experiences can be defined along a spectrum rather than with concrete labels. Exploring my spectra makes me feel free and alive.

I'm sarcastic, but not cynical. I have a sharp wit and a dry sense of humor. I've found that those I get along with best tend to laugh at the same things as me.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent about 10 years after high school "finding myself," whatever that means. I'm now a full time student (at UW Madison as of Spring 2013).

I'm engaged to and in an open relationship with an amazing woman, SuperEmmy. We've been together for over 5 years now and every day is more awesome than the last.
I’m really good at
Making latte art. Trivia. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm an introvert, so I think they assume I don't like people. In fact, the opposite is true...I'm just better at interacting with people one-on-one, especially when there's something there to break the ice (alcohol works shockingly well, for example, as does a conversation partner who's not afraid to take the lead a bit). In larger social settings I tend to go into observer mode, but that doesn't mean that I'm not engaged or not having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - American Gods, Sex at Dawn, The Dark Tower series, Naked, Freakonomics

Music - A Silver Mt. Zion, godspeed you! black emperor, Neutral Milk Hotel, Joanna Newsom, Belle & Sebastian

Movies - Mystery Team, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Clerks, The Princess Bride

Shows - Parks and Recreation, Mad Men, Party Down, That Mitchell and Webb Look, The Venture Brothers, Home Movies, Adventure Time, Breaking Bad

Food - breakfast foods, sushi, Indian buffets (palak paneer!), Thai food (massaman curry!), chocolate
The six things I could never do without
-Music
-Intellectual stimulation
-A sense of possibility and wonder
-A great sex life
-Freedom
-Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to say that thing I just thought in French. Open relationship dynamics. How awesome math is and how sad it is when people don't like math.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe working, maybe at a social gathering, maybe at home. Maybe waiting to hear from you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actively involved in the local BDSM/kink community. I'm not exactly "out" about it, but I try not to treat it like a source of shame either.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a friend or a casual/secondary relationship. If you're looking for a monogamous partner or a primary relationship, I wish you luck with your search, but I'm afraid that's something I can't offer you.

You want to chat over a cup of coffee or a beer. Internet friendships are fine I guess, but at the end of the day I'm here to make real world connections.

I tend to take people's profiles at face value, so if you say something like you're not interested in open relationships or only looking for single people or don't like beards, I'm not going to message you first.