Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Havrisa

28 F Marion, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am myself. I aspire to do nothing in particular other than be myself. I I'm always up for meeting new people. Let's do this. :D

Edit: You know...I don't bite. And I do like talking. At least say hi if you stop by. Damn. @-@

Second Edit: It's been drawn to my attention that I don't have my name on here anywhere. I feel silly. My name isn't Havrisa, that's just a handle I use online. It's actually Celine.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time at Kroger as a general multitool, but I've been aspiring to do a lot bigger things. I'm really looking into parlaying my two degrees into a career in character design later with some animation background, but I still don't know if I wouldn't just master one of them instead.
I’m really good at
Talking, making people less depressed, being a good sister, gaming till dawn, speaking my mind, doing whatever I think is fun, and blaring music on the highway singing along like an idiot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've always loved Brave New World by Aldous Huxley, and Neuromancer by William Gibson. I've been reading a ton of them in college because of my English major, and I'm up for reading more if someone piques my interest.

Movies: I really don't like movies, but I do watch them with the parents on occasion. I might get more into them if I were more sedimentary, but I don't really wanna for the moment.

Shows: Supernatural, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Excel Saga, Vandread, Serial Experiments Lain, Geneshaft, El Cazador y La Bruja, Lucky Star, Love Hina, Hellsing, and many more anime classics.

Music: I like about 400 different bands, and it's all about what mood I'm in at the time. I mostly listen to alternative rock, but I'm up for just about anything depending on the situation from Techno, Jazz, R&B, Death Metal, Speed Metal, J-Pop, Trance, Rock, and even pop music sometimes. Like I said, it's all in the mood.

Food: is good. Put almost anything in front of me and I promise you, I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Games
Good times
Anime
Social interaction
Concerts
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about anything that comes to mind, mostly my girlfriend's crummy situation at the moment...but I love to debate and talk about anything that you can bring at me. COME AT ME BRO
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home on the PS3 or computer for the most part, but I'd love to change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm transgender: male to female. But hey, it's not that big deal anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
By this point, if you're still reading, please do message me. I'm really not a bad person, just bored. We could do things together if you're in Ohio! And, if not, we can still talk online. Some of my best friends are from different states, countries, and even different backgrounds altogether...so yeah. Message me. :D